Mark Kocsi
x 106 chief [at] ebtpd.org
  Deputy Chief
Jeff Yankanich
x 104 j.yankanich [at] ebtpd.org
Steve Tyree
x 128 s.tyree [at] ebtpd.org
Mark Twaddell
x 127 m.twaddell [at] ebtpd.org
James Ferraro
x 113 j.ferraro [at] ebtpd.org
Juan Lemus
x 117 j.lemus [at] ebtpd.org
Beau Shephard
x 107 b.shephard [at] ebtpd.org
Cyle Harnish
x 116 c.harnish [at] ebtpd.org
  Patrol Officer
John Hayes
x 126 j.hayes [at] ebtpd.org
  Patrol Officer
Maureen Rae
x 125 m.rae [at] ebtpd.org
  Patrol Officer
Tanner Smith
x 114 t.smith [at] ebtpd.org
  Patrol Officer
Danny Miller
x 124 d.miller [at] ebtpd.org
  Patrol Officer
Andrew DiPaolo
x 122 a.dipaolo [at] ebtpd.org
  Patrol Officer
Gary Parsons
x 121 g.parsons [at] ebtpd.org
  Patrol Officer
Rebecca Sousa
x 118 r.sousa [at] ebtpd.org
  Patrol Officer
Christopher Fox
x c.fox [at] ebtpd.org
    Administrative Assistant
Rose Jamison

x 101    
Jackie Smedley
x 100  

Email addresses are listed name [at] domain.org in an effort to reduce the amount of spam emailed to the police mail server. To contact personnel please type the email address shown replacing [at] with the @ symbol. Thank you.

Email addresses and phone extensions are provided for convenience only. In an emergency dial 911.

  ©2009 East Brandywine Township Police